Information on record INAT4730305

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4730305
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4730305
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-16T17:44:27Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4730305
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4730305
occurrenceRemarksfields of invasive ragweed
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4730305
recordedByPetra Lisicar
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-08-21T13:54:00+02:00
eventTime11:54:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/08/21 1:54 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityBajagić, Croatia
decimalLatitude43.749139
decimalLongitude16.664722
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 43.749139_16.664722
countryCodeHR
identificationID9398255
dateIdentified2016-12-07T12:20:35Z
taxonID53587
scientificName Ambrosia artemisiifolia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderAsterales
familyAsteraceae
genusAmbrosia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Petra Lisicar some rights reserved
rightsHolderPetra Lisicar

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation