Information on record INAT4757017

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4757017
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4757017
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-08-24T18:40:50Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4757017
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4757017
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4757017
recordedByAntonio Xeira
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2013-03-10T08:27:00-04:00
eventTime12:27:00Z
verbatimEventDate2013/03/10 8:27 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityKeur Massene, Mauritania
decimalLatitude16.8808333333
decimalLongitude-16.1025
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 16.8808333333_-16.1025
countryCodeMR
identificationID9464609
dateIdentified2016-12-11T18:16:55Z
taxonID81542
scientificName Camelus dromedarius
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyCamelidae
genusCamelus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Antonio Xeira some rights reserved
rightsHolderAntonio Xeira

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation