Information on record INAT4757029

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4757029
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4757029
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-29T19:23:30Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4757029
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4757029
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4757029
recordedByAntonio Xeira
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2013-03-19T10:51:00-04:00
eventTime14:51:00Z
verbatimEventDate2013/03/19 10:51 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityOndame, Guinea-Bissau
decimalLatitude11.7751666667
decimalLongitude-15.9295
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 11.7751666667_-15.9295
countryCodeGW
identificationID9464654
dateIdentified2016-12-11T18:19:30Z
taxonID122988
scientificName Anacardium occidentale
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSapindales
familyAnacardiaceae
genusAnacardium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Antonio Xeira some rights reserved
rightsHolderAntonio Xeira

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation