Information on record INAT4760575

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4760575
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4760575
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-08-22T01:00:09Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4760575
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4760575
occurrenceRemarksDead, on the side of the road. I believe the cold killed it
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4760575
recordedByXavier
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-12-11T11:13:00-05:00
eventTime16:13:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/12/11 11:13 AM EST
verbatimLocalityIbn Owf, Amman, Jordan
decimalLatitude32.0335178
decimalLongitude35.859938
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 32.0335178_35.859938
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1821
countryCodeJO
identificationID9490084
dateIdentified2016-12-13T05:12:19Z
taxonID43151
scientificName Oryctolagus cuniculus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderLagomorpha
familyLeporidae
genusOryctolagus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Xavier some rights reserved
rightsHolderXavier

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation