Information on record INAT4831108

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4831108
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4831108
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-12-22T18:08:55Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4831108
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4831108
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4831108
recordedByTchakamau Ra
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-12-21T14:18:00-06:00
eventTime20:18:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/12/21 2:18 PM CST
verbatimLocalitySaint Catherine, Jamaica
decimalLatitude17.9353833333
decimalLongitude-76.8991
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 17.9353833333_-76.8991
countryCodeJM
identificationID9640661
dateIdentified2016-12-22T17:22:57Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Tchakamau Ra some rights reserved
rightsHolderTchakamau Ra

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation