Information on record INAT4896299

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4896299
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4896299
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-01-05T02:38:33Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4896299
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4896299
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4896299
recordedByinat7
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2013-12-28T11:46:00-05:00
eventTime16:46:00Z
verbatimEventDate2013/12/28 11:46 AM EST
verbatimLocalityGlenorchy 9372, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-44.8505503
decimalLongitude168.3881969
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -44.8505503_168.3881969
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters20413
countryCodeNZ
identificationID9824670
dateIdentified2017-01-05T02:07:16Z
taxonID121578
scientificName Ovis aries
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyBovidae
genusOvis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© inat7 some rights reserved
rightsHolderinat7

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation