Information on record INAT4900560

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4900560
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4900560
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-01-06T05:03:06Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4900560
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4900560
occurrenceRemarksMelones Beach
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4900560
recordedByJenn Megyesi
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2013-12-27T12:57:00-05:00
eventTime17:57:00Z
verbatimEventDate2013/12/27 12:57 PM EST
verbatimLocalityPlaya Sardinas I, Culebra, Puerto Rico
decimalLatitude18.3033992101
decimalLongitude-65.3106307983
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 18.3033992101_-65.3106307983
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters61
countryCodePR
identificationID9837127
dateIdentified2017-01-06T00:53:52Z
taxonID120130
scientificName Gorgonia ventalina
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumCnidaria
classAnthozoa
orderAlcyonacea
familyGorgoniidae
genusGorgonia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jenn Megyesi some rights reserved
rightsHolderJenn Megyesi

Encyclopedia of Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation