Information on record INAT4907201

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4907201
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4907201
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-01-08T11:55:44Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4907201
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4907201
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4907201
recordedByDrepanostoma
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2011-08-27T14:58:00+01:00
eventTime13:58:00Z
verbatimEventDate2011/08/27 2:58 PM BST
verbatimLocalityProvince of Novara, Italy
decimalLatitude45.824695
decimalLongitude8.4285
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.824695_8.4285
countryCodeIT
identificationID9858208
dateIdentified2017-01-07T14:22:34Z
taxonID53587
scientificName Ambrosia artemisiifolia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderAsterales
familyAsteraceae
genusAmbrosia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Drepanostoma some rights reserved
rightsHolderDrepanostoma

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation