Information on record INAT4925937

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4925937
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4925937
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-24T00:01:31Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4925937
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4925937
occurrenceRemarksRoadside weed
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4925937
recordedBygumtree
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-01-01T11:31:00+13:00
eventTime22:31:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/01/01 11:31 AM NZDT
verbatimLocalityCoastlands, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-37.9346530226
decimalLongitude176.9493842125
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -37.9346530226_176.9493842125
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters31
countryCodeNZ
identificationID9915291
dateIdentified2017-01-11T03:36:37Z
taxonID52856
scientificName Artemisia vulgaris
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderAsterales
familyAsteraceae
genusArtemisia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© gumtree some rights reserved
rightsHoldergumtree

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation