Information on record INAT4932510

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4932510
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4932510
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-07T23:36:10Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4932510
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4932510
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4932510
recordedByXavier
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-01-12T10:50:00-05:00
eventTime15:50:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/01/12 10:50 AM EST
verbatimLocalityKing Talal Dam, Jordan
decimalLatitude32.1911926
decimalLongitude35.8191331
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 32.1911926_35.8191331
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2693
countryCodeJO
identificationID11715442
dateIdentified2017-04-12T04:51:55Z
taxonID121578
scientificName Ovis aries
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyBovidae
genusOvis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Xavier some rights reserved
rightsHolderXavier

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation