Information on record INAT4969740

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4969740
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4969740
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-04T12:09:11Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4969740
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4969740
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4969740
recordedByJakob Fahr
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-07-11T20:03:00+02:00
eventTime18:03:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/07/11 8:03 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityProvince of Ogliastra, Italy
decimalLatitude40.0092648378
decimalLongitude9.4774192572
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.0092648378_9.4774192572
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters200
countryCodeIT
identificationID10032747
dateIdentified2017-01-19T00:17:36Z
taxonID123070
scientificName Capra hircus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyBovidae
genusCapra
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Jakob Fahr some rights reserved
rightsHolderJakob Fahr

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation