Information on record INAT4994641

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4994641
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4994641
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-01-23T15:07:16Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4994641
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4994641
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4994641
recordedByBill Miller
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-03-12T03:07:00-08:00
eventTime11:07:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/03/12 3:07 AM PST
verbatimLocalityKlat Luang, Tha Yang District, Phetchaburi, Thailand
decimalLatitude12.8405328123
decimalLongitude99.721342027
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 12.8405328123_99.721342027
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters26
countryCodeTH
identificationID10098312
dateIdentified2017-01-23T13:58:15Z
taxonID122965
scientificName Ananas comosus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyBromeliaceae
genusAnanas
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Bill Miller some rights reserved
rightsHolderBill Miller

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation