Information on record INAT5019111

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5019111
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5019111
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-02-04T16:38:26Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5019111
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5019111
occurrenceRemarksGot out to the Texas City Dike once again and there was very little diversity today. They must have spent time smoothing out many areas that I generally find small plovers and sandpipers, but those areas are completely flat and no birds.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5019111
recordedByScott Buckel
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-01-28T15:07:00-06:00
eventTime21:07:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/01/28 3:07 PM CST
verbatimLocalityTexas City, TX, USA
decimalLatitude29.3847316667
decimalLongitude-94.8691766667
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 29.3847316667_-94.8691766667
countryCodeUS
identificationID10171203
dateIdentified2017-01-28T22:42:16Z
taxonID118552
scientificName Felis catus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderCarnivora
familyFelidae
genusFelis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Scott Buckel some rights reserved
rightsHolderScott Buckel

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation