Information on record INAT5054099

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5054099
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5054099
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-03-13T18:39:49Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5054099
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5054099
occurrenceRemarksSurrounded by other Mallards.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5054099
recordedByhannah42
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-09-30T07:19:00-04:00
eventTime11:19:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/09/30 7:19 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityLancaster, UK
decimalLatitude54.0441110947
decimalLongitude-2.7831298113
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 54.0441110947_-2.7831298113
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters100
countryCodeGB
identificationID10270122
dateIdentified2017-02-05T00:39:43Z
taxonID6930
scientificName Anas platyrhynchos
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classAves
orderAnseriformes
familyAnatidae
genusAnas
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© hannah42 some rights reserved
rightsHolderhannah42

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation