Information on record INAT5081794

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5081794
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/5081794
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-02-10T23:16:24Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5081794
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5081794
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/5081794
recordedByAnnika T
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-01-31T17:11:00+13:00
eventTime04:11:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/01/31 5:11 PM NZDT
verbatimLocalityGaga'ifomauga, Samoa
decimalLatitude-14.0406728937
decimalLongitude-171.5623283386
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -14.0406728937_-171.5623283386
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters488
countryCodeWS
identificationID10353186
dateIdentified2017-02-10T07:07:38Z
taxonID122965
scientificName Ananas comosus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyBromeliaceae
genusAnanas
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Annika T some rights reserved
rightsHolderAnnika T

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation