Information on record INAT5097478

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5097478
occurrenceIDhttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/5097478
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-02-27T14:53:43Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5097478
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5097478
occurrenceDetailshttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/5097478
recordedByClayton D'Orsay
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-02-12T14:05:00-04:00
eventTime18:05:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/02/12 2:05 PM AST
verbatimLocalitySydney, NS, Canada
decimalLatitude46.1325306522
decimalLongitude-60.194609463
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 46.1325306522_-60.194609463
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeCA
identificationID10392065
dateIdentified2017-02-12T19:49:08Z
taxonID6930
scientificName Anas platyrhynchos
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classAves
orderAnseriformes
familyAnatidae
genusAnas
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Clayton D'Orsay some rights reserved
rightsHolderClayton D'Orsay

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation