Information on record INAT5108223

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5108223
occurrenceIDhttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/5108223
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-02-15T00:46:49Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5108223
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5108223
occurrenceDetailshttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/5108223
recordedBye-aus-kanada
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-08-03T16:48:00-03:00
eventTime19:48:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/08/03 4:48 PM ADT
verbatimLocalityFredericton, NB, Canada
decimalLatitude45.9245578195
decimalLongitude-66.6704463959
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.9245578195_-66.6704463959
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters142
countryCodeCA
identificationID10421802
dateIdentified2017-02-14T17:43:31Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© e-aus-kanada some rights reserved
rightsHoldere-aus-kanada

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation