Information on record INAT5142224

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5142224
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5142224
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-02-21T01:15:25Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5142224
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5142224
occurrenceRemarksFeral Cat. Was visiting my place last spring to fall to beg food in evenings, would not come near me though. Stopped coming around when weather changed.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5142224
recordedByglasskat
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-04-27T19:54:00-07:00
eventTime02:54:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/04/27 7:54 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityGaliano Island, BC V0N, Canada
decimalLatitude48.8918095632
decimalLongitude-123.3730316162
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 48.8918095632_-123.3730316162
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1953
countryCodeCA
identificationID10511200
dateIdentified2017-02-20T16:26:04Z
taxonID118552
scientificName Felis catus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderCarnivora
familyFelidae
genusFelis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© glasskat some rights reserved
rightsHolderglasskat

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation