Information on record INAT5193033

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5193033
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5193033
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-03-03T04:46:05Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5193033
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5193033
occurrenceRemarksWell, I'm at a loss on this one. The random pink flowers in this patch of woody, almost leafless stems are new to me. The stamen filaments were most often bright pink, and petals were a deeper pink in the center.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5193033
recordedByKimberlie Sasan
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-02-26T09:15:38-06:00
eventTime15:15:38Z
verbatimEventDate2017-02-26 9:15:38 AM CST
verbatimLocalityVillage Creek Drying Beds
decimalLatitude32.7825013436
decimalLongitude-97.118331938
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 32.7825013436_-97.118331938
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2752
countryCodeUS
identificationID10719688
dateIdentified2017-03-03T04:46:05Z
taxonID78755
scientificName Prunus persica
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusPrunus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Kimberlie Sasan some rights reserved
rightsHolderKimberlie Sasan

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation