Information on record INAT5221863

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5221863
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5221863
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-03-04T16:16:25Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5221863
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5221863
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5221863
recordedByinasiebert
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-03-04T12:06:00+01:00
eventTime11:06:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/03/04 12:06 PM CET
verbatimLocalityHeidelberg, Deutschland
decimalLatitude49.4324257896
decimalLongitude8.6719786889
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 49.4324257896_8.6719786889
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters14
countryCodeDE
identificationID10739121
dateIdentified2017-03-04T15:19:18Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© inasiebert some rights reserved
rightsHolderinasiebert

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation