Information on record INAT5227638

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5227638
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5227638
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-03-06T23:05:38Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5227638
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5227638
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5227638
recordedBynaturewatchwidow
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-03-05T14:52:25+13:00
eventTime01:52:25Z
verbatimEventDate2017-03-05 2:52:25 pm NZDT
verbatimLocalityPencarrow Coast Road Pencarrow Head Lower Hutt 5373
decimalLatitude-41.3657523506
decimalLongitude174.8569858707
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -41.3657523506_174.8569858707
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters16
countryCodeNZ
identificationID10756528
dateIdentified2017-03-05T05:39:58Z
taxonID121578
scientificName Ovis aries
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyBovidae
genusOvis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© naturewatchwidow some rights reserved
rightsHoldernaturewatchwidow

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation