Information on record INAT5228687

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5228687
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/5228687
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-03-05T10:41:21Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5228687
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5228687
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/5228687
recordedByNick Saville
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-02-27T13:58:00+13:00
eventTime00:58:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/02/27 1:58 PM NZDT
verbatimLocalityTawai St, Trentham, Upper Hutt 5018, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-41.1362236833
decimalLongitude175.038939267
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -41.1362236833_175.038939267
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters25
countryCodeNZ
identificationID10759679
dateIdentified2017-03-05T10:07:37Z
taxonID54919
scientificName Cucumis sativus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderCucurbitales
familyCucurbitaceae
genusCucumis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Nick Saville some rights reserved
rightsHolderNick Saville

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation