Information on record INAT5288753

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5288753
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5288753
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-13T02:46:47Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5288753
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5288753
occurrenceRemarksWild Horses (Alberta Mountain Horses), aka Wildies, along the Hargwen Road.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5288753
recordedBymtncatt
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2011-10-11T13:11:00-06:00
eventTime19:11:00Z
verbatimEventDate2011/10/11 1:11 PM MST
verbatimLocalityDivision No. 14, AB T0E, Canada
decimalLatitude53.4230181227
decimalLongitude-117.4584739856
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 53.4230181227_-117.4584739856
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters61
countryCodeCA
identificationID10908601
dateIdentified2017-03-12T14:15:55Z
taxonID209233
scientificName Equus caballus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderPerissodactyla
familyEquidae
genusEquus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© mtncatt some rights reserved
rightsHoldermtncatt

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation