Information on record INAT5305533

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5305533
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5305533
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-03-15T12:29:52Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5305533
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5305533
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5305533
recordedByAbdulkarim Elnaas
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-01-29T22:19:00+02:00
eventTime20:19:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/01/29 10:19 PM EET
verbatimLocalityMisrata, Libya
decimalLatitude32.3768598948
decimalLongitude15.131804347
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 32.3768598948_15.131804347
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeLY
identificationID10953307
dateIdentified2017-03-14T16:23:55Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Abdulkarim Elnaas some rights reserved
rightsHolderAbdulkarim Elnaas

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation