Information on record INAT5309459

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5309459
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5309459
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-03-16T18:27:26Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5309459
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5309459
occurrenceRemarksedible #1
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5309459
recordedByErika Mitchell
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-03-14T08:31:00-04:00
eventTime12:31:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/03/14 8:31 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityLes Anses-d'Arlets, Le Marin, Martinique
decimalLatitude14.52696
decimalLongitude-61.088785
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 14.52696_-61.088785
countryCodeMQ
identificationID10962691
dateIdentified2017-03-15T01:13:38Z
taxonID58300
scientificName Punica granatum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMyrtales
familyLythraceae
genusPunica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Erika Mitchell some rights reserved
rightsHolderErika Mitchell

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation