Information on record INAT5383401

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5383401
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/5383401
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-03-18T03:31:14Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5383401
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5383401
occurrenceRemarksFemale Mallard near the Whangae rail bridge.
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/5383401
recordedByFrits Schouten
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-03-18T10:16:00+13:00
eventTime21:16:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/03/18 10:16 AM NZDT
verbatimLocalityKaretu, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-35.3257387445
decimalLongitude174.1062423466
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -35.3257387445_174.1062423466
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5
countryCodeNZ
identificationID11072348
dateIdentified2017-03-17T22:38:18Z
taxonID6930
scientificName Anas platyrhynchos
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classAves
orderAnseriformes
familyAnatidae
genusAnas
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Frits Schouten some rights reserved
rightsHolderFrits Schouten

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation