Information on record INAT5488869

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5488869
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5488869
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-04T20:03:37Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5488869
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5488869
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5488869
recordedBytiyumq
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-03-27T10:29:00-07:00
eventTime17:29:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/03/27 10:29 AM PDT
verbatimLocalityBrandeis, CA 93064, USA
decimalLatitude34.2427213
decimalLongitude-118.6760628
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 34.2427213_-118.6760628
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters498
countryCodeUS
identificationID11331422
dateIdentified2017-03-28T16:03:41Z
taxonID62831
scientificName Persea americana
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLaurales
familyLauraceae
genusPersea
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© tiyumq some rights reserved
rightsHoldertiyumq

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation