Information on record INAT5559647

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5559647
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5559647
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-17T19:06:56Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5559647
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5559647
occurrenceRemarksCollecting melt water from the snow has created a temporary pond around some tall bushes, to which this Mallard couple take to.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5559647
recordedBykarrin
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-03-30T09:42:00-06:00
eventTime15:42:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/03/30 9:42 AM MDT
verbatimLocalitySouthwest Calgary, Calgary, AB, Canada
decimalLatitude50.9789662692
decimalLongitude-114.1342163086
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 50.9789662692_-114.1342163086
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters17
countryCodeCA
identificationID11496531
dateIdentified2017-04-03T23:23:24Z
taxonID6930
scientificName Anas platyrhynchos
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classAves
orderAnseriformes
familyAnatidae
genusAnas
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© karrin some rights reserved
rightsHolderkarrin

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation