Information on record INAT5655089

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5655089
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5655089
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-04-12T06:11:05Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5655089
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5655089
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5655089
recordedByAaron Goodwin
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-04-11T07:18:10-05:00
eventTime12:18:10Z
verbatimEventDate2017-04-11 7:18:10 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityMohawk Park, Tulsa
decimalLatitude36.2212
decimalLongitude-95.893434
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 36.2212_-95.893434
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1440
countryCodeUS
identificationID11710690
dateIdentified2017-04-12T01:20:42Z
taxonID82231
scientificName Periplaneta americana
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderBlattodea
familyBlattidae
genusPeriplaneta
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Aaron Goodwin some rights reserved
rightsHolderAaron Goodwin

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation