Information on record INAT5748054

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5748054
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5748054
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-04-16T04:49:16Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5748054
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5748054
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5748054
recordedByJonathan Armstrong
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-04-15T19:07:00-07:00
eventTime02:07:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/04/15 7:07 PM PDT
verbatimLocality6350 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90048, USA
decimalLatitude34.0587572
decimalLongitude-118.3689665
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 34.0587572_-118.3689665
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters195
countryCodeUS
identificationID11864068
dateIdentified2017-04-16T04:17:11Z
taxonID62811
scientificName Carica papaya
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderBrassicales
familyCaricaceae
genusCarica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jonathan Armstrong some rights reserved
rightsHolderJonathan Armstrong

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation