Information on record INAT5810200

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5810200
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5810200
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-02T19:15:07Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5810200
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5810200
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5810200
recordedByErin Faulkner
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-04-13T14:48:42-06:00
eventTime20:48:42Z
verbatimEventDate2017-04-13 2:48:42 PM MDT
verbatimLocalityChiricahua National Monument, Cochise County, US-AZ, US
decimalLatitude31.99339929
decimalLongitude-109.32604065
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 31.99339929_-109.32604065
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters17
countryCodeUS
identificationID11971988
dateIdentified2017-04-18T02:23:54Z
taxonID57888
scientificName Cupressus arizonica
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumPinophyta
classPinopsida
orderPinales
familyCupressaceae
genusCupressus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Erin Faulkner some rights reserved
rightsHolderErin Faulkner

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation