Information on record INAT5885559

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5885559
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5885559
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-04-21T23:00:09Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5885559
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5885559
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5885559
recordedByNicholas Cowey
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-04-18T11:45:00-05:00
eventTime16:45:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/04/18 11:45 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityBastrop County, TX, USA
decimalLatitude30.1352643604
decimalLongitude-97.4508440495
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 30.1352643604_-97.4508440495
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters54
countryCodeUS
identificationID12129585
dateIdentified2017-04-21T07:07:34Z
taxonID57190
scientificName Phleum pratense
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusPhleum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Nicholas Cowey some rights reserved
rightsHolderNicholas Cowey

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation