Information on record INAT5907865

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5907865
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5907865
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-10-30T05:20:03Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5907865
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5907865
occurrenceRemarksObserved just outside Saline Springs campground in Death Valley National Park.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5907865
recordedByAaron Allen
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2013-02-21T09:29:00-07:00
eventTime16:29:00Z
verbatimEventDate2013/02/21 9:29 AM MST
verbatimLocalityInyo County, CA, USA
decimalLatitude36.7824796048
decimalLongitude-117.8110313416
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 36.7824796048_-117.8110313416
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5000
countryCodeUS
identificationID12180883
dateIdentified2017-04-22T17:06:03Z
taxonID148030
scientificName Equus asinus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderPerissodactyla
familyEquidae
genusEquus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Aaron Allen some rights reserved
rightsHolderAaron Allen

Encyclopedia of Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation