Information on record INAT6002487

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6002487
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6002487
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-04-29T05:03:02Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6002487
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6002487
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6002487
recordedBynaturewatchwidow
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-04-29T12:44:05+12:00
eventTime00:44:05Z
verbatimEventDate2017-04-29 12:44:05 PM NZST
verbatimLocalitySilverstream Upper Hutt
decimalLatitude-41.1472848766
decimalLongitude174.9958471108
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -41.1472848766_174.9958471108
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters16
countryCodeNZ
identificationID12370498
dateIdentified2017-04-29T02:34:29Z
taxonID62831
scientificName Persea americana
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLaurales
familyLauraceae
genusPersea
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© naturewatchwidow some rights reserved
rightsHoldernaturewatchwidow

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation