Information on record INAT6033632

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6033632
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6033632
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-13T02:46:29Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6033632
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6033632
occurrenceRemarksTall compared to the average Nicaraguan. Strong hind legs. It has it's eyes on the sides of their head.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6033632
recordedBygrarbriel
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-08-13T22:02:00-05:00
eventTime03:02:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/08/13 10:02 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityGranada Department, Nicaragua
decimalLatitude11.9338677494
decimalLongitude-85.9817504883
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 11.9338677494_-85.9817504883
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters977
countryCodeNI
identificationID12431743
dateIdentified2017-05-01T04:08:25Z
taxonID209233
scientificName Equus caballus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderPerissodactyla
familyEquidae
genusEquus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© grarbriel some rights reserved
rightsHoldergrarbriel

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation