Information on record INAT6075909

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6075909
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6075909
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-08-14T17:13:05Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6075909
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6075909
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6075909
recordedByagarcia015
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-03T14:47:08-04:00
eventTime18:47:08Z
verbatimEventDate2017-05-03 2:47:08 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityInwood New York, NY
decimalLatitude40.87130395
decimalLongitude-73.92281448
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.87130395_-73.92281448
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeUS
taxonID52856
scientificName Artemisia vulgaris
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderAsterales
familyAsteraceae
genusArtemisia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© agarcia015 some rights reserved
rightsHolderagarcia015

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation