Information on record INAT6081326

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6081326
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6081326
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-04T01:13:49Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6081326
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6081326
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6081326
recordedByJames Bailey
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-03-23T13:39:00-07:00
eventTime20:39:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/03/23 1:39 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityRancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA
decimalLatitude33.5941683333
decimalLongitude-117.6282883333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 33.5941683333_-117.6282883333
countryCodeUS
identificationID12522587
dateIdentified2017-05-04T00:44:04Z
taxonID52801
scientificName Lolium perenne
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusLolium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© James Bailey some rights reserved
rightsHolderJames Bailey

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation