Information on record INAT6114426

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6114426
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6114426
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-14T20:44:16Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6114426
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6114426
occurrenceRemarksRounded stems, not winged.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6114426
recordedByErik Danielsen
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-06T15:50:02-04:00
eventTime19:50:02Z
verbatimEventDate2017-05-06 3:50:02 PM EDT
verbatimLocality8-152 Vanderbilt Park Road Hyde Park, NY 12538
decimalLatitude41.801463754
decimalLongitude-73.9426159953
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 41.801463754_-73.9426159953
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeUS
identificationID12807168
dateIdentified2017-05-14T20:44:15Z
taxonID117433
scientificName Euonymus alatus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderCelastrales
familyCelastraceae
genusEuonymus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Erik Danielsen some rights reserved
rightsHolderErik Danielsen

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation