Information on record INAT6153087

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6153087
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6153087
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-14T01:29:43Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6153087
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6153087
occurrenceRemarksCorylus avellena 'Red Majestic' Red Majestic Contorted Filbert Red Majestic Corkscrew Hazelnut
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6153087
recordedByDaniel Norman Robinson
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-09T13:34:57-07:00
eventTime20:34:57Z
verbatimEventDate2017-05-09 1:34:57 PM PDT
verbatimLocality3365 To 3450 SW Campus Way Corvallis, OR 97333
decimalLatitude44.56486435
decimalLongitude-123.2813774
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.56486435_-123.2813774
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters6
countryCodeUS
identificationID12786259
dateIdentified2017-05-14T01:09:18Z
identificationRemarksRed majestic / purple corkscrew hazel
taxonID438389
scientificName Corylus avellana pontica
taxonRankvariety
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderFagales
familyBetulaceae
genusCorylus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Daniel Norman Robinson some rights reserved
rightsHolderDaniel Norman Robinson

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation