Information on record INAT6178446

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6178446
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6178446
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-12T23:07:57Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6178446
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6178446
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6178446
recordedBySteve Jones
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-11T08:44:00-06:00
eventTime14:44:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/05/11 8:44 AM MST
verbatimLocalityReach 11 Recreation Area
decimalLatitude33.6538366667
decimalLongitude-111.9661583333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 33.6538366667_-111.9661583333
countryCodeUS
identificationID12740231
dateIdentified2017-05-12T04:37:24Z
taxonID57190
scientificName Phleum pratense
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusPhleum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Steve Jones some rights reserved
rightsHolderSteve Jones

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation