Information on record INAT6185854

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6185854
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6185854
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-15T01:55:31Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6185854
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6185854
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6185854
recordedByNelson Wisnik
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-12T09:33:00-03:00
eventTime12:33:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/05/12 9:33 AM BRT
verbatimLocalityJardim Santa Marcelina, Campinas - SP, Brasil
decimalLatitude-22.90645
decimalLongitude-47.0232
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -22.90645_-47.0232
countryCodeBR
identificationID12755890
dateIdentified2017-05-12T21:00:24Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Nelson Wisnik some rights reserved
rightsHolderNelson Wisnik

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation