Information on record INAT6190223

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6190223
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6190223
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-21T12:58:59Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6190223
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6190223
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6190223
recordedBypetecorradino
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-12T11:01:00-04:00
eventTime15:01:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/05/12 11:01 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityLee, Florida, United States
decimalLatitude26.6651233333
decimalLongitude-81.737765
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 26.6651233333_-81.737765
countryCodeUS
identificationID13001131
dateIdentified2017-05-21T12:58:59Z
taxonID127908
scientificName Phlebodium aureum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumPteridophyta
classPolypodiopsida
orderPolypodiales
familyPolypodiaceae
genusPhlebodium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© petecorradino some rights reserved
rightsHolderpetecorradino

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation