Information on record INAT6203828

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6203828
occurrenceIDhttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/6203828
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-14T14:14:42Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6203828
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6203828
occurrenceDetailshttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/6203828
recordedBynanorca13
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-12T18:49:00-07:00
eventTime01:49:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/05/12 6:49 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityButtertubs Marsh Park, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
decimalLatitude49.1723155
decimalLongitude-123.9696919
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 49.1723155_-123.9696919
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters179
countryCodeCA
identificationID12792734
dateIdentified2017-05-14T06:27:31Z
taxonID6930
scientificName Anas platyrhynchos
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classAves
orderAnseriformes
familyAnatidae
genusAnas
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© nanorca13 some rights reserved
rightsHoldernanorca13

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation