Information on record INAT6285044

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6285044
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6285044
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-20T20:41:15Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6285044
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6285044
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6285044
recordedByparco colli bergamo
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-20T15:08:00+02:00
eventTime13:08:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/05/20 3:08 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityProvincia di Bergamo, Italia
decimalLatitude45.7220340623
decimalLongitude9.648090899
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.7220340623_9.648090899
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters21
countryCodeIT
identificationID12972955
dateIdentified2017-05-20T14:59:34Z
taxonID121763
scientificName Castanea sativa
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderFagales
familyFagaceae
genusCastanea
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© parco colli bergamo some rights reserved
rightsHolderparco colli bergamo

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation