Information on record INAT6368018

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6368018
occurrenceIDhttp://conabio.inaturalist.org/observations/6368018
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-30T00:21:42Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6368018
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6368018
occurrenceRemarkshelecho sobre encino en el santuario del bosque de niebla. Ayuda con le identificacion de la especie
occurrenceDetailshttp://conabio.inaturalist.org/observations/6368018
recordedByxime1409
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-25T12:08:00-05:00
eventTime17:08:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/05/25 12:08 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityCarretera antigua a Coatepec Km 2.5 #351, El haya, 91070 Xalapa, Ver., México
decimalLatitude19.5137525
decimalLongitude-96.9427479
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 19.5137525_-96.9427479
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters206
countryCodeMX
taxonID127908
scientificName Phlebodium aureum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumPteridophyta
classPolypodiopsida
orderPolypodiales
familyPolypodiaceae
genusPhlebodium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© xime1409 some rights reserved
rightsHolderxime1409

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation