Information on record INAT6454776

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6454776
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6454776
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-08-14T17:25:37Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6454776
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6454776
occurrenceRemarksUnidentified grass (Poaceae). Long Island City, Queens, NY. Unpaved strip beside sidewalk.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6454776
recordedByPriyantha Wijesinghe
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-05-31T16:11:00-04:00
eventTime20:11:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/05/31 4:11 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityLong Island City, Queens, NY, USA
decimalLatitude40.743575
decimalLongitude-73.9386583333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.743575_-73.9386583333
countryCodeUS
identificationID13358121
dateIdentified2017-06-02T16:34:25Z
taxonID52801
scientificName Lolium perenne
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusLolium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Priyantha Wijesinghe some rights reserved
rightsHolderPriyantha Wijesinghe

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation