Information on record INAT6476340

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6476340
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6476340
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-03T22:58:01Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6476340
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6476340
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6476340
recordedByaarongunnar
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-02T15:43:00-05:00
eventTime20:43:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/06/02 3:43 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityJefferson County, WI, USA
decimalLatitude43.05836
decimalLongitude-88.9488510001
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 43.05836_-88.9488510001
countryCodeUS
identificationID13374580
dateIdentified2017-06-03T04:45:49Z
taxonID60265
scientificName Asparagus officinalis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderAsparagales
familyAsparagaceae
genusAsparagus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© aarongunnar some rights reserved
rightsHolderaarongunnar

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation