Information on record INAT6492115

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6492115
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6492115
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-04T14:16:05Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6492115
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6492115
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6492115
recordedByanewman
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-02T05:29:00-05:00
eventTime10:29:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/06/02 5:29 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityPolk County, FL, USA
decimalLatitude27.8155555556
decimalLongitude-81.4858333333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 27.8155555556_-81.4858333333
countryCodeUS
identificationID13407383
dateIdentified2017-06-04T12:23:11Z
taxonID169420
scientificName Stylisma villosa
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSolanales
familyConvolvulaceae
genusStylisma
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© anewman some rights reserved
rightsHolderanewman

Similar records
INAT 160711 | 3446796 | 3732641 | 385851 | 6492115 | 6733197

Encyclopedia of Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation