Information on record INAT6498027

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6498027
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6498027
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-07T00:36:36Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6498027
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6498027
occurrenceRemarksGrowing in a marsh, oddly enough, but a weedy site close to backyards and compost piles.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6498027
recordedByWill Van Hemessen
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-04T12:00:00-04:00
eventTime16:00:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/06/04 12:00 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityElgin County, ON, Canada
decimalLatitude42.6817163889
decimalLongitude-81.2245797222
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.6817163889_-81.2245797222
countryCodeCA
identificationID13418554
dateIdentified2017-06-04T20:39:51Z
taxonID64161
scientificName Triticum aestivum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusTriticum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Will Van Hemessen some rights reserved
rightsHolderWill Van Hemessen

Similar records
INAT 1052430 | 1066680 | 1081329 | 1091013 | 1515988 | 1947026 | 2918617 | 3000342 | 3148812 | 3151033 | 3414232 | 4634731 | 4665507 | 5558155 | 6498027 | 6670321 | 6940256 | 725241 | 7340095 | 7731708 | 8025258 | 80698

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation