Information on record INAT6513278

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6513278
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6513278
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-03T11:03:16Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6513278
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6513278
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6513278
recordedByDamon Tighe
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-03T17:59:00-07:00
eventTime00:59:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/06/03 5:59 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityTulare County, CA, USA
decimalLatitude35.8969277778
decimalLongitude-118.2808388889
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 35.8969277778_-118.2808388889
countryCodeUS
identificationID13449554
dateIdentified2017-06-05T20:50:47Z
taxonID209233
scientificName Equus caballus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderPerissodactyla
familyEquidae
genusEquus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Damon Tighe some rights reserved
rightsHolderDamon Tighe

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation